COH Announces Spring 2019 Scholarship Recipients

April 11th, 2019

The College of Humanities is proud to announce the following recipients of the Spring 2019 COH Scholarships.

Spring 2019 COH Scholarship Winners

Alene Kelsey Metcalf Family Scholarship
Emily Allerton
Russian and Neuroscience & Cognitive Science

David Evans and Lucille C. Nutt Scholarship
Hunter Hogue
Classics and History

Sujin Seo
Classics and Chemistry

Humanities Matter Scholarship
Erick Hannah
Africana Studies and Law 

Honorable Mention: Sujin Seo
Classics and Chemistry

Mary Ann Farman Memorial Scholarship
Amelia Symm
Classics and Anthropology

Misto-Ertz Scholarship
Jade Salmon
French and Communications

Kiah Sleiman
French and Biochemistry

Samuel and Louise McMillan Scholarship
Mariana McCune
Spanish and Biology

Madison Bigham
French and Anthropology

Van de Verde Memorial Scholarship
Jorge Mata Ochoa
Spanish and Political Science

Noah Dettman
East Asian Studies and Theater Production

Ceci Cruz
Religious Studies and Physiology

Werner Schirmer Memorial Scholarship
Lauryn Albizu Garcia
Spanish and Linguistics